Good day, sunshine!

Bonjour, friends of the blogging world, delightful to see you all again. It’s been a lovely quiet day, so it’s gonna be a shorter blog post than normal.
Well it’s been another glorious day in the land of the Welsh, and not a drop of rain in sight… What is going on?
As it was hot, I decided it was a special enough occasion to bring out my Cath Kidston pumps.

20130602-230631.jpg
I rarely wear these, not because I don’t like them, but because I don’t want to wear them out because I am soooo in love with them. I was given them by my parents for my birthday last year, and I have cherished them ever since. You can’t get these exact ones in CK anymore, but they tend to bring out different sorts of pumps every year, so look out because they are excellent.

Yesterday I mentioned how dry my skin was on my face, and unfortunately my hands are just as dry. But I have found a product that is truly wonderful. It’s another one from soap and glory.
It’s called Hand Food!

20130602-231115.jpg
Unlike other hand creams I have used it absorbs instantly and it doesn’t feel greasy after, which is a big thumbs up for me! You can get the cream here…
Soap and Glory also do a foot cream which I am going to buy next, I will let you know what I think of it then.

And onto Shuffle Song of the Day. It’s by Queen, on their album ‘sheer heart attack’ called
Killer Queen! ‘Its guaranteed to blow your mind’! Take a look here!

Well that’s another blog post come and gone, where does the time go?
See you tomorrow.
Em x

4 thoughts on “Good day, sunshine!

  1. Lovely post! I shall be looking for Cath Kidston pumps for myself as well. I saw them on you yesterday and thought they were lush!! (Just didn’t say anything then 😦 )

Leave a Reply

