Sunny Saturday.

Hi, I know, I missed a day, it i was stuck in college all day and I was so tired when I came home! A poor excuse…. But still……

Okay, moving on, as to day was yet ANOTHER sunny day we headed out early on to do some shopping! But sadly I didn’t buy much…. I know, I must be ill, or skint… Lets go with the latter.
What I did buy, I bought with my boots points, so it was free! I love me some freebies!
The first thing I got was a body butter from Soap and Glory.

20130608-233801.jpg

20130608-233807.jpg
It is indeed small but I love it as I get to try a small amount to see if I like it! The consistency is lovely and it smells wonderful, I can’t quite describe the smell, bit trust me its good!

The second thing I got was FREE in this months Glamour magazine which was only £1. It is a black eye liner pencil made by Model Co.

20130608-234056.jpg
As it was free I wasn’t expecting miracles, but to be honest I really like this! I haven’t used it on my lid but used it on the water line, and it worked a treat. It glided on straight away and it lasted most of the day…. I would recommend this!

And now, onto shuffle song of the day! It’s by Joshua Radin, and it’s called I’d rather be with you!
This song is soooo lovely! Take a listen NOW!

And I’m done…
See you in a bit folks.
Em x

Leave a Reply

