I’m back!

Hey fellow bloggers, I know I’ve been MIA for the past few days, but every time I went to write my blog the Internet went down… So hopefully I can finish this post in time!!
So today, I had a day off college, as I worked extra hard to get three days work into two, yes!
It was so nice not having to wake up to my terrifying alarm, which scares the life put of me every, single morning… But sadly when I did wake up the sun was not shining…. Sad times…

And, because I did have a day off, I had time to paint my nails! As, I was painting I thought, “I’m going to show your my nail varnish collection”. Or some of it at least, as my sister has stolen/borrowed at least half of my collection…

20130612-235144.jpg this is my lovely box, I got it while on holiday a few years ago, in a little antique exhibition, I think it’s so vintage… HAD to buy it. And to please my OCD side of me, it fits all my nail varnish perfectly! That is heaven my friend.

20130612-235335.jpg

20130612-235348.jpg
And here they all are!!

20130612-235415.jpg

20130612-235421.jpg
I think it’s quite a varied collection… I have promised myself not to but anymore, as it won’t fit in my pretty box, and it will drive me insane…

Now, to end this blog… It is of course time for Shuffle Song Of the Day.
It is by Bright Eyes, on the album ‘I’m wide awake its morning’ and the song
‘the first day of my life’…. Man, this song is wonderful…. Take a listen! it will change your life!

Well, that’s all folks, it’s been lovely, we should do it again sometime!
Em x

Leave a Reply

